I STILL SEE YOU

I know you
don’t miss me, but i tell myself you do
so i don’t feel like a stalker i change up the view

Or

Better yet i wont tell you
that i still love you
as you stare at my pictures online
i still see you as being mine

&

There are times
i want you present by my side
which is always so i’ll stop lying
like an angel you have me flying

With

Pure thoughts of your whereabouts & wants
i can feel you around
your loves still here & doesn’t need to be found
its about us being singular like a noun
how does that sound

As

I drive off with one hand on the wheel
& the other left for you to feel

image

art:sunflower man tumblr
please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “I STILL SEE YOU

Leave a Reply

