SO INTO YOU

All i want she says is to be appreciated in something
i said truth is without belief you have nothing
& i believe in everything
that you’re needing plus wanting

While

I am seated writing
enjoying how you’re standing
tall in my thoughts
tying all you wish for like knots

Engraved

& mixed stewed into loves pots
for hours & seconds i watch
then connect these emotions like dots
that reveal your smile proudly after a game winning shot

Laid

Up with your hands on my heart
glad for how you’ve got
me so into you like my two feet in my socks

image

art:vanderlism instagram
please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

Lino Robles

3 thoughts on “SO INTO YOU

Leave a Reply

