EARLY AM

I woke up drinking my tea
you’re so sexy & such a tease
without even trying you’re my fantasy
smack your ass wanting to give you all of me

Just

In time i’ll make you believe
as long as you love me
like last night i remember falling asleep

&

Waking up next to the most beautiful person i’ve ever seen
now im behind you kissing on your neck then squeezing your cheeks
loving the fact i can touch you as i please

From

Seven inches away giving what you need
pick you up on the counter eye level to your knees
as you open up to the words & receive me

image
please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
photo:unknown

Lino Robles

6 thoughts on “EARLY AM

Leave a Reply

