I SPEAK OF YOU

Out the clouds you put mystery
into my mind like the galaxy
touch me in many ways as i write me
in the form of you meaning us in my story

I

Speak of you with everybody
written worldwide & globally
silently you making me feel like somebody

Since

I told her love you
without tasting her plum
drunken with her flavors second to none
it was all internal soul mate type fun

Not

Caring who came in or out her terrain
i stay planting the seeds of love in her brain
cause i do
always find ways to write about you

image

photo:monicaalvarez 03

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “I SPEAK OF YOU

Leave a Reply

