IT’S YOU I AM ADORING

I once asked what do you want from a man
she said the strength for him to see me as his woman
plus envision us with me in the plan
for who i am

&

My reply was great cause i see you in myself
you’re not rich but i’m about your wealth
i’ve always felt you & i equals one self

Written

For you emotionally & partially stealth
bringing you into all the chambers of my souls realm
cause you’re deserving
& i’ve been learning

Everything

About you in the shades of night & morning
since you have a beautiful mind thats never boring
i play to you in any city like a band touring
when i call you Nena its you who i am adoring

image

photo: nolen christopher

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “IT’S YOU I AM ADORING

Leave a Reply

