IN BETWEEN

I please her mind, to own her body
caught up in her naked vanity
since she’s my only fantasy

You’re

My universe the whole galaxy
with you is where i want to be
i’ll say & do things to tease
just to hear you say baby please

Give

It all to me
like a tailor put it in between
the lines of my seam

Arousal

To you is so necessary
yet also really scary
here’s the keys to my city

You’re

Already inside my brain
as you start thinking my way
answering my questions right away
loui jover double fantasy muro
art: loui jover
please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

Lino Robles

5 thoughts on “IN BETWEEN

Leave a Reply

