TOUCHED MY SOUL

I want you in so many ways
even cryptic it all sounds the same
why is it that my conversations get more romantic in the morning rain
why is it that when I look at you I can never complain

I

Guess its the thought of you to begin another day
these are just thoughts that I can never refrain
from feeling or saying

So

If we just make up
you’d look more beautiful without make-up
as i grew up
the day you touched my soul up

Cause

You’re all i want to know
in case inquiring minds wanted to know
like soccer you’re the only goal

image

photo:italianlady 2 tumblr
please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )

Lino Robles

One thought on “TOUCHED MY SOUL

Leave a Reply

