OBEDIENT DESIRES (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss)

I’m listening
but I can’t hear
the words your saying
cause I’m just watching
the way your body moves

waiting

Until you’re all done
then pull it out to have fun
as you whisper at my ear
I have been misbehaving
pull my hair, so I hear
what to do next

Obedient

Desires even before sex
what a turn on i must confess
that i was feeling the same
calculating every breathe you take
with passionate kisses written on your face

I’ll

Take all of you & devour it into my name
as i rain
down the thunder in lightnings place
then whisper the reason you came
shhhhh…. as the water flows
obedient desires on the go

italianlady2
(Lino in bold)
photo:italianlady2 tumblr
Any feedback appreciated Please feel free to leave comments, follow or reblog thank you for your support! : )
my co-creator website is https://wetblissdotme.wordpress.com but you must be 18 years older
Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “OBEDIENT DESIRES (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss)

Leave a Reply

