The Scent of Him & Her (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss)

The scent of him, so fresh and clean
With senses keen to thoughts so dirty
I can’t stop flirting or sniffing his cologne
It tickles my nose with full testosterone
His manly pheromones an exquisite treat
But underneath his skin, it is always him
That I live to breathe time and time again

&

I feel the same
when she’s around i breathe in
then exhale her aura of into the wind
as i look at the corner of my eye

Double

Take i have to look twice
like ovulation she’s ready to give life
i smell it in my desires real elegant like Chanel No.5
ready to eat all my senses alive

Since

You Blossomed for the sun to rise
the scent always being one of a kind
every time you walk by
i can hear your body calling you mine

sookimstudio
art: soo kim
Lino in bold
I had to follow up this piece from a very talented poet & remix it…. To follow her sensual escapades visit her site at wetblissdotme.wordpress.com.

5 thoughts on “The Scent of Him & Her (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss)

Leave a comment