I FELT IT ALL

I fell for her hard on a different level
most of the others were on pure attraction but she brought out the dimensions missing
so i told her to hold me in the heat of the moment

Cause

All this passion
i have for her solely i cannot hold it
with these words you’ll never be left behind
when they say your name you repeat mine
& no wine needed to see these blurred lines

Intoxicated

To everything that makes you one of a kind
so let me tell you one thing
the total package of love is what I’ll bring
& it won’t take me too long
to show you what we truly are

Two

Peas in a pod
& i felt it all
before any underwear had to fall

image

Lino Robles

3 thoughts on “I FELT IT ALL

Leave a Reply

