NECESSITIES DREAM

I touched her body & it felt cold
she hadn’t been touched in a while I’m told
so the deeper i breathe i show
her my soul

Promising

Everything that she needs
with all the power gods invested in me
i’ll never make you believe
what others have instilled in you with negativity

Cause

I’ll never let go of your positivity
& all of our possibilities
since you make me complete
i feel the rush of necessities dream

With

You next to me
so thank you for allowing me
to love you from the heart intuitively

image

art:phuckos

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

