ALL MY PASSION

What happened
i gave you all my passion
yet differences took over our interactions
take me to that place

Where

You told me i’m yours with no debate
when i seen you as my fate
even though it might be to late
i confess

That

Emotionally the rest
will only be my mistresses
cause you were & still are the only thing on my check list
while they stay list less

You

Said child birth took away from your breast
well i am here to attest
that those perceived flaws should be put to rest
cause i picture you perfect if you haven’t noticed

photounknown

photo :unknown

Lino Robles

5 thoughts on “ALL MY PASSION

Leave a Reply

