THE VIBE (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss )

I hold you now you’re stuck
while shivering to my kisses like lightning has struck
all this as cunnilingus rolls off my tongue
the beds right here no reason to run

Being

By yourself is outdated so pull the plug
i wirelessly whisper in your ears to replace the buzz
no batteries needed to enjoy this fun
with new circular motion movement till you come

image

Undone

While i play with it for the right reasons
so anti yourself towards me call you treason

expel those thoughts as I grant you freedom
secluded we’ll repent at the temple of Eden

Hush

The lip service now let these feelings be felt
with less words tugging to loosen the belt
unwrap the chocolate (or candy) that’s sure to melt

In

My mouth you will regain your strength
press it upon me to take the full length
until weakened as the mind goes blank
sharing languished kisses to give thanks

image

Lino in bold
I wanted to welcome my followers back from a long weekend with this duet poem from myself & one of my favorite collaborators wet bliss!

Lino Robles

9 thoughts on “THE VIBE (Lino Robles x Wet Bliss )

  1. Reblogged this on Wet Bliss and commented:
    Happy MOANday everyone! The theme of this collaborative piece is fitting for MM, but what do you think, should I link it up? Does it qualify?

    As always, Lino, thanks for lending me your…batteries…er…umm I mean words, ya that’s it words. ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

    1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป Me too! We’ll have to honor Kayla’s request and deliver another next week, and perhaps use her next photo prompt if it inspires. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Leave a Reply

