THE LAST LINE

I hear your name & feel whole
see your face like the greatest story ever told
written for me to hold

Deep

Down to the bottom of my soul
as i put you in my mental photo booth
all digital no negatives when it comes to you

This

Is not a song but you stay in my vibe
musical like notes stating you’re mine
as my heart beats to everything you like

Realizing

There’s nothing more beautiful than your mind
with the exception of what i feel for you when i write
these words as the last line

image
photo:unknown
please feel free to comment, like, read my other works & reblog..thanks

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “THE LAST LINE

Leave a Reply

