EVOLVING IN LOVE

I’m on top off these words
as you’re under each paragraphed section
on every side of loves intersection

You

Equal all my feelings & i’ll continue to mention
others could of given
you titles but for me there’s no other selection

I

Am just trying to evolve
my hearts a rubic cube that you’ve already solved
these feelings are unmatched
no tournament needed you’ve conquered me at last

I’ll

Put up the white flag
it’s all about you & i won’t nag
from your spoken word to drawings
i tote these feelings for you like a bag

You’re

My muse pinterest status arts & craft
not like an airbrushed woman in a mag
all real with purpose

As

I navigate these feelings on the surface
poker face yet nervous
i’m serious

image

photo:unknown
Please feel free to comment on what you’ve read, re-blog & follow my work..Thanks for the support!

Lino Robles

3 thoughts on “EVOLVING IN LOVE

Leave a Reply

