I HOLD YOU

I am going to strip myself
& tell you the naked truth
i may never be able to give you
everything but i can give you truth

Let’s

Pick up where we left off
i still want to love you at all cost
trust me the feeling is not lost

For

You i’ll give my all
every thing about you is nice & rosy
they stay nosey
while you’re comfy & cozy

Here’s

My hand if you want to hold me
plus my heart & soul wholly
as pure as the bible i hold you holy

image

photo:italianlady 2 tumblr

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “I HOLD YOU

Leave a Reply

