EVOLVING IN LOVE pt3

I drink your thoughts like bourbon
intoxicated by it & still learning
cause i just crave your presence
even if standing next to you in silence

I

Want to touch your skin before the sun shines
& expose it all before night time
remember no seat belt needed for this ride
since you’re all mine

&

I’m writing all this stuff
hoping my heart gets no paper cuts
cause i charm you in love
lost my soul to you in chivalry a long time ago

Evolving

In love

image

photo:unknown

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

