MY HEART TOWARDS YOU

She can tell me i don’t care
but i know she does
i’ll allow her to say those things

Cause

Later on i know we’re going to make love
no matter who was at fault
my soul gives me a reason to call
you & with that said i can never fall

Cause

Happiness in my heart towards you isn’t hollow
neither are theses words that kinectically follow
now that these words are out

I

Hope you understand & love me more now
in the silence of these words out loud

image

photo :unknown

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

