THE TEST pt2

She said i stand where you are at
if we’re meant to be we won’t fall off track
my love is too strong to crack

These

Tears mean im willing to accept that
i dont agree but wont turn my back
as long as you give me what i lack

&

I said that’s fair enough
friendship & love isn’t so tough
unless thats something you’re willing to rebuff

I

Mean if hungry are you going to pass on a meal
emotionally im hungry to get to know you & thats me being real
just promise me you’ll always tell me how you feel
as you walk out into the balcony hoping our feelings stay mutual still

image

photo:unknown

Feel free to re-blog,comment & follow thanks for the support..

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

