THE TEST

She wanted to know about my world
if i had a girl
i told her the truth
but i guess that’s not what she was used to

So

I said here’s my book
open me up
so i can be better understood

You’ll

See there’s a place in my heart for you
yet i still want to live life
test the waters with others
to be a better man to my future wife

These

Are the facts
i won’t hide im showing you the stats
this is all me, now where do you stand at

image

photo:tiana g
Feel free to re-blog,comment & follow thanks for the support..

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

