I’LL BE HERE

Sometimes tears are a sign
of happiness so sublime
that it equates to you waking up to the morning sunshine

&

A smile could be written
in hidden pain
where the silence is louder than rain
hitting a roof made of zinc on any given day

So

I don’t play with emotions
no need to be dishonest
i’m all in your tonic
to the max fast paced like sonic

The

Euphoria you give is bionic
in my soul is where you’ve landed
i’ll be here whenever you want it

image
photo :my passionate feelings tumblr

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “I’LL BE HERE

Leave a Reply

