A Glimpse

I picked her up in my car
from the airport
feeling like i am in the presence of a movie star
hope she knows what I’m here for

Just

To get a glimpse of her fertile mind
& the quality of her time
which is all that matters

She’s

Become the unimaginable
the greatest feeling that’s tangible
from the center of my mind i eat her up like a cannibal

Kissing

The waves of my affection into you feels so blissful
behind my pen im no longer bashful
with no filters to be cancelled
i remote you into all my channels

image

art:society6 tumblr

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

