HOW YOU MAKE ME FEEL

I tried to read her face
emotions of of divinity i’d love to taste
which would in return replace

My

Past lovers in under 140 characters when you tweet
& every time you speak
it feels like the goddess of love has taken over me

To

Show my thoughts that for once are above the sheets
like a poet with his muse equaling pure artistry
with each note bouncing off my pen as my heart beats
that’s what i hope you feel for me as well

All

My wishes invoked in you minus the penny to the well
i immortalize you every time my ink spills
from my pen to my heart & soul it all stands still

Is

How you make me feel
in the fog of true loves reel

womankiss
Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

