EVERYWHERE

If i am the rock & you the water
you’ll help me flow through all that matters
instead of creating a log jam of disaster

Arguments

That adopt bad intentions to foster
ill will towards one another
so allow me to hold onto to you further

Cause

I adamantly believe you’re my future
plus i’d hate to miss you now that you’re here
while the others are under garments that are there
for one day of wear

While

You stay in my mind and soul that goes everywhere

image

photo:constance nunes

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “EVERYWHERE

Leave a Reply

