FREESTYLE LINO ROBLES X WETBLISS

freestyle12916

Damn, boy
From where I stand you are the man
Covering it all like no other can
Are you passing by me or taking the 93?

Where

Ever you roll, fly safe and low
I’ll be on a stand by for the next show
Loving each and every episode

I’ll

Cover you like the clothes on your back
as if x equals you plus infinity I think you understand that
you can never be forgotten
& once found you’ll always be needed before wanted

I’ll

Put my candle on her cake then blow it out
cell voice recorded this off the top while driving
off the top no lying
on I-10 with no plane yet I’m still flying
to the thoughts of you as I’m writing

Lino in Bold
art: matthew miller

Lino Robles

4 thoughts on “FREESTYLE LINO ROBLES X WETBLISS

Leave a Reply

