NO CONTROL

You’re too much for me
i can’t afford you
i’m not cheap its just i dont have a clue
how to afford you
the best of what love has to
offer you
ย 
Cause

I’m scared to
experience this thats so new
knowing that i could hurt you
through everything including me too

When

I usually can decipher & school
my intentions but i feel like a fool
with all these thoughts towards you

Not

Being able to control
for the first time my heart & soul
just so you know
it begins & ends with you

image

Lino Robles

7 thoughts on “NO CONTROL

Leave a Reply

