YOU’RE SPECIAL

I look at her like oh
dancing for me in the middle of the night
in her wife beater and denim
she told me that she already started to forget him

20

Minutes feeling special while im in it
no conversation is wasted
you equal my eternal vacation
Houston i’ve touched down

No

Radio station music just our blissful sound
when i whisper your name which stands for forever now
roses bloom

When

I speak our truth
cause I met you
in my dreams before i seen you
in real life

image

Lino Robles

2 thoughts on “YOU’RE SPECIAL

Leave a Reply

