IN MY HEART

She sleeps in her bed alone
yet emotionally i’m in her home
here’s the thing
i love you yet it feels like a sin
maybe cause it is

As

I take a glimpse
into your eyes & place my hand on your hips
lusting for your soft lips
& touch

Yes

I visualize you that much
as i try to push you away
then realizing in my heart you’ll always stay

With

True feelings of where i’ve never been
while i lay the foundation all over your skin
opening up to you equals a win
like a gemini i stare at loves twin

I

Want your heart
to get it show me where to begin
i am ready to start
to shower you with love a la carte

image

photo;:italianlady 2 tumblr

Lino Robles

Leave a Reply

