YOU’RE MY EVERYTHING 

​Im willing
to weather it all just forcasting
emotional love hope you ready to move in

You

Live in my circle & building
full conversation written
with no questioning
the power of bliss

Where

You are number 1 on my list
just love the thought of us engaging
since this is

All

I ever needed where love lives
& even though its written im not saying much
cause i can never convey this true love

To

The fullest
you make me feel like the realest
real persistent
you’re the first & last of my interests

From

The AM to the PM
during the week and the weekend
hope you like what im providing
face to face no playing

You’re

My everything

Leave a Reply

