Support and Listen

I cling to her well being
she’s a sight that is worth seeing
these words are worth breathing
written yet i am speaking

To

All my intentions
every time that i mention
my love for you that goes in 1 direction
with each vowel having an explanation

&

You being my only dedication
if wrong i’d turn in my resignation
im open to any & all your reservations
Ioving you is the only clarification

Needed

When dealing
with what’s been missing
thats why im here to support & listen

Leave a Reply

