LOVE SO GREAT

In the past you had issues
that seems to come back
for the same tears and tissue

So

I listen to everything you felt you knew
with no bed needed to make love to you
as your words & aura equals sex appeal

That

Gives off the biggest thrill
written in my heart & sealed
then opened just for you to feel

That

Love isn’t cold or fake
cause your warmth keeps it real
no matter how long it takes

I’ll

Swim across your teary lakes
just to associate myself with a love so great
& engraved

Into

Each letter to my name

Leave a Reply

